Lawrence County Educational Service Center

LCESC Cooperative

Bob Wilds : Director

Bob Wilds


Director
(740) 867-6641 (Ext. 399)
bob.wilds@lc.k12.oh.us

ED Unit

Mick Hairston : Head Teacher

Mick Hairston


Head Teacher

mick.hairston@lc.k12.oh.us
Greg Arden : Social Studies (7-12)

Greg Arden


Social Studies (7-12)

greg.arden@lc.k12.oh.us
Misty Chaffins : Intervention Spec (4-6)

Misty Chaffins


Intervention Spec (4-6)

misty.chaffins@lc.k12.oh.us
Chris Haney : Intervention/Science (7-12)

Chris Haney


Intervention/Science (7-12)

chris.haney@lc.k12.oh.us
Chuck Delawder : Instructional Aide

Chuck Delawder


Instructional Aide

chuck.delawder@lc.k12.oh.us
Vickie Elkins : Instructional Aide

Vickie Elkins


Instructional Aide

vickie.elkins@lc.k12.oh.us
Kim Justice : Instructional Aide

Kim Justice


Instructional Aide

kim.justice@lc.k12.oh.us
Sandy Reffitt : Instructional Aide

Sandy Reffitt


Instructional Aide

sandy.reffitt@lc.k12.oh.us
Diana Wise : Instructional Aide

Diana Wise


Instructional Aide

diana.wise@lc.k12.oh.us
Linda McKnight : Sp-Ed Co-Op Secretary

Linda McKnight


Sp-Ed Co-Op Secretary
(740) 307-7031
linda.mcknight@lc.k12.oh.us

MC Unit

Joe Bokovitz : Intervention Spec

Joe Bokovitz


Intervention Spec

joe.bokovitz@lc.k12.oh.us
Jeanette McFann : Intervention Spec

Jeanette McFann


Intervention Spec

jeanette.mcfann@lc.k12.oh.us
Donna Blair : Instructional Aide

Donna Blair


Instructional Aide

donna.blair@lc.k12.oh.us
Ambria Freeman : Instructional Aide

Ambria Freeman


Instructional Aide

ambria.freeman@lc.k12.oh.us
Donna Bickford : Speech and Language Pathologist

Donna Bickford


Speech and Language Pathologist

donna.bickford@lc.k12.oh.us